Last Updated: February 15, 2021

After designing your form and process, the final step in creating a workflow app is to assign and grant access to users, and set what each of them sees at each stage of the process that the form goes through.

To assign users in each process step, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Assign who your process viewers will be. You can assign either a Group or an individual.
Step 2: After assigning the process viewers, you will see the process steps at the left side of the screen. Simply click on each lane step to assign the users, and set the type of permission you will assign in the Section Settings.

If you assign two or more individuals, you will see the Bulk Access Settings in which the configurations you made will affect every user's access.
You can mark the section as Write, Read, or Hidden for the assigned users at that particular step. Also take note that not marking a box means that the default form permission for that section is Editable.

Once you are done with the configuration, you can now Publish your workflow.



RELATED ARTICLE(S):
Previous Article: Workflow: Process Designer

Need more help? Send us an email at customersuccess@quickreach.co, or send us a message on the chat widget.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!