Last Updated: April 12, 2021

To apply changes to an existing workflow, you must select the Save as New option in the grid menu. A pop-up for the Form Details will appear containing the fields for Form Name, Description, Category and Solution. Take note that when duplicating a workflow, you are required to change its Form Name. This is a unique characteristic of your form and therefore cannot be duplicated. You can also rename it by indicating its number of version like Leave request Application_v2. Then you can add or change the description, category and solution of the workflow.





Save the changes you made in the form details and you can now re-configure the workflow content as you please.

RELATED ARTICLE(S):
Workflow Details

Need more help? Send us an email at customersuccess@quickreach.co, or send us a message on the chat widget.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!