Last Updated: March 18, 2021

To edit a workflow's access settings, go to the workflow you need to view details from, and click on the fifth icon at the Actions part of the workflow details. From there, it will show you the access settings where you can manage the users in your workflow app. You can edit the Process Viewers and the users assigned in each process steps. You can also change the permissions granted to your users in the Section Settings.





RELATED ARTICLE(S):
Workflow Details.

Need more help? Send us an email at customersuccess@quickreach.co, or send us a message on the chat widget.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!