Last Updated: March 18, 2021

You reach out to the assigned approver of the ticket after submitting your request. Any discussion made in the form will be visible to all users assigned for this process.

Learning how to do it is just as easy as sending a text message. After submitting your ticket, just go to My Request tab and click on the ticket where you forgot to include your important message.





Click the chat icon at the upper right side of your screen.



You will be redirected to the chatbox where you can proceed to have a conversation with the assigned approver of your ticket request.



To make it more simple you can directly click the chat icon in the Workspace page, or through the Messages tab.

RELATED ARTICLE(S):
Collaborating on Ticket via Web

Need more help? Send us an email at customersuccess@quickreach.co, or send us a message on the chat widget.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!